Board of Directors

PresidentMikkel Christie*
Vice-PresidentEmile Brown
TreasurerWayne Cooper*
SecretaryHalvin Blocksom
MemberOllie Johnson
MemberAmi Patel
MemberRoopa Sabesan
Parent MemberRichard Burris
Parent MemberChristine Kirklin
Teacher MemberNicole Huffner
Teacher MemberJoseph Till
* Member of Citizens Budget Oversight Committee

  

Members of Citizens Budget Oversight Committee

CFO Thomas Edison Charter SchoolPatricia Winder
DDOERichard Riggs
Teacher RepresentativesChristopher Belcher
Parent RepresentativeTanyell Howard
 
 

 

Board Meeting Schedule

**Meetings are held at 6 pm in the school library on the
3rd Monday of every month, except on holidays**
  Year: 2021
  • Monday, November 15, 2021
  • Monday, December 20, 2021

  •   Year: 2022
  • Monday, January 24, 2022
  • Monday, February 28, 2022
  • Monday, March 21, 2022
  • Monday, April 18, 2022
  • Monday, May 16, 2022
  • Monday, June 20, 2022

  • Access meetings information, including agendas and minutes. Click Here

    CBOC Meeting Schedule

    **Meetings are held at 6 pm in the school Library**
      School Year: 2021-2022
  • Wednesday, December 1, 2021
  • Wednesday, March 9, 2022
  • Wednesday, June 8, 2022

  • Access meetings information, including agendas and minutes. Click Here

      

         
    Additional Links and Information