Board of Directors Meetings

select


Meeting DateAvailable Downloads
AgendaMinutesRecording
    
Monday, December 21, 2020n/an/an/a
Monday, November 16, 2020n/an/an/a
Monday, October 19, 2020 Downloadn/an/a
Monday, September 21, 2020 Downloadn/a Download
Monday, August 17, 2020 Download Download Download
Monday, July 20, 2020 Download Download Download
Monday, June 15, 2020 Download Download Download
Monday, May 18, 2020 Download Download Download
Monday, April 20, 2020 Download Download Download
Monday, March 16, 2020 DownloadCancelledCancelled
Monday, February 24, 2020 Download Download Download
Monday, January 27, 2020 Download Download Download