Board of Directors Meetings

select


Meeting DateAvailable Downloads
AgendaMinutesRecording
    
Monday, December 17, 2018n/an/an/a
Monday, November 19, 2018 Downloadn/an/a
Monday, October 15, 2018 Downloadn/a Download
Monday, September 17, 2018 Download DownloadTechnical Error
No Audio Available
Monday, August 20, 2018 Download Download Download
Monday, July 16, 2018 Download Download Download
Monday, June 18, 2018CancelledCancelledCancelled
Monday, May 21, 2018 Download Download Download
Monday, April 16, 2018 Download Download Download
Monday, March 19, 2018 Download Download Download
Monday, February 26, 2018 Download Download Download
Monday, January 22, 2018 Download Download Download